PrevNext
Ruins –  Book Two of the Sentinel Trilogy

Ruins – Book Two of the Sentinel Trilogy

In stock

Be the first to review this product

£6.99
Reward Points Policy You will earn 7 Catt credits for buying this product.

Details:

Filled with monsters, magic and mystery, Ruins is the thrilling second instalment of the critically-acclaimed young adult dark fantasy novel, The Sentinel Trilogy.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Details

Filled with monsters, magic and mystery, Ruins is the thrilling second instalment of the critically-acclaimed young adult dark fantasy novel, The Sentinel Trilogy. In his desperate search for answers about the Sentinels, an ancient society of demon hunters that his parents belonged to, fifteen-year-old Nicholas Hallow is tipped into a fresh nightmare of terrifying monsters - and even more sinister humans - which threaten to send the world spiralling into chaos. Can Nicholas track down the mysterious girl who holds the key to their fate? Sentinel, the first book of the series, was released in May 2014 and received excellent reviews from The Sun, Empire, SciFi Now and Press Association. ‘‘Here’s one for fans of Terry Pratchett, Edgar Allan Poe and Tolkien... it has everything fantasy readers could want.” - Lizzy Fry, Culture Fly.

You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Additional Information

Author Joshua Winning
ISBN 9781909717282
No of pages 324
Format Paperback
Publication Date 18 May 2015

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

Reviews

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Ruins – Book Two of the Sentinel Trilogy

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality